Fauerbach Challenge 1/26/2008


The Competition Committee is pleased to announce the results of the Fauerbach Challenge. 


Best of Show, Fred Gray, Gray’s Brewing Company/Gray’s Tied House

1st Runner up, Dan Hedtcke

2nd Runner up, Michael Ball

3rd Runner up, Bob Drousth


People’s Choice, Page Buchanan and Tony Jacques


Special Thanks to our Sponsors, Gray’s Tied House and Fauerbach Brewery. 


Thank you to the everyone that helped make the event a success:


Brewers:  Michael Ball, Page Buchanan, Bob Drousth, Jeff Folgert, Mark Garthwaite, Fred Gray, Dan Hedtcke, Tony Jacques, Mark Schnepper, Eric Schoville.


MC: Fred Swanson


Judges: Steve Klafka, Jim Lapekas, Mark Morrison, Bob Paolino, Tom Rutkowski, Keith Symonds


Stewards: Dan Bradley, Cherri Carr, Mark Leiterman, Jesse Swing


Registration & Glassware Sales: Brooke & Sara


Organizing Committee:  Mark Alfred, David Fauerbach, Neil Fauerbach, Peter Fauerbach, Fred Gray, Tony Jacques, Dave Pegelow, Mark Schnepper, Fred Swanson, Keith Symonds.  





The Competition Committee



go to Fauerbach Brewing Company